Sam Ash Music Stores                             

Vic Firth Inc             Sabian        Professional Drum Teachers Guild


Mike Sorrentino         Sorrentinodrums@gmail.com                    Camille Gainer             Camillegainer@gmail.com

John Favicchia           drummrfav@aol.com                               Liberty Devitto

John Macaluso          Johnnymacdrums@gmail.com                   Terry Silverlight            Tsilverlight@att.net

Jim Toscano              drumwav333@aol.com                            Jason Gianni                Jason@drummersbible.com

Mike Abbate             MikeAbbate@optonline.net                       Jules Radino                 Jradino@yahoo.com

John Donovan           partydrummer@johndonovan.biz              Felipe Torres                 FTdrum456@yahoo.com           

Rick Corwin                Msc590@aol.com                                  Matt Patella                  ostinato1@optonline.net    

Mark Portugal           portch1@gmail.com                                Jack Goodman              Jackgmusic@aol.com

Chris Tibaldi             ctibaldi@gmail.com                                 Caryn Feder                 carynfedermusic@gmail.com

Nate Dobas              Ndobas@yahoo.com                                Frank Perry                 FrankPerrymusic@gmail.com

Robert McNamara     www.rojosound.com                                John Rozum                rozdrums@aol.com

Josh Zaid                 JoshZaid22@gmail.com                           Josh Endlich                 josh_endlich@hotmail.com




Team Member Supporters
Drum Summit
The
The
Home          Shows           Biography          Contact Us           Team Members
The Ultimate Educational Clinic